2013 Scott Smith Alumni Game

The 2013 Scott Smith Alumni game was a spirited affair, with alums and seniors holding nothing back.  The 2013 Outstanding Alumni award honored Rory Hyland, who, among other things, led Prep to its first IAC hockey championship in 2002.  The 2013 Scott Smith Award honored the formative role and seminal contributions of Peter Black to the Prep ice hockey program.  Many thanks to the parents and underclassmen who made the event run seamlessly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.